Infinite - Blog Magazine Script - Category: Apple https://zexron.com/rss/category/apple Infinite - Blog Magazine Script en Copyright 2019 Zexron - All Rights Reserved. Apple, Google, Facebook: Cross-platform messaging https://zexron.com/apple-google-facebook-cross-platform-messaging https://zexron.com/apple-google-facebook-cross-platform-messaging Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:22:10 -0800 zexron New Apple M2 Chip: Everything you need to know https://zexron.com/new-apple-m2-chip-everything-you-need-to-know https://zexron.com/new-apple-m2-chip-everything-you-need-to-know Wed, 23 Feb 2022 22:00:55 -0800 zexron Maybe someone is tracking you with an AirTag token? https://zexron.com/maybe-someone-is-tracking-you-with-an-airtag-token https://zexron.com/maybe-someone-is-tracking-you-with-an-airtag-token Sun, 20 Feb 2022 10:37:06 -0800 zexron Apple: BOE display and struggling with production https://zexron.com/apple-boe-display-and-struggling-with-production https://zexron.com/apple-boe-display-and-struggling-with-production Sat, 19 Feb 2022 19:29:15 -0800 zexron THINGS THAT A CHEAP IPHONE SHOULD HAVE https://zexron.com/things-that-a-cheap-iphone-should-have https://zexron.com/things-that-a-cheap-iphone-should-have Sat, 19 Feb 2022 18:33:57 -0800 zexron MacBook Pro with M2 chip next month?   https://zexron.com/macbook-pro-with-m2-chip-next-month https://zexron.com/macbook-pro-with-m2-chip-next-month Mon, 14 Feb 2022 22:12:13 -0800 zexron iPhone SE would have already entered production https://zexron.com/iphone-se-would-have-already-entered-production https://zexron.com/iphone-se-would-have-already-entered-production Mon, 14 Feb 2022 01:52:04 -0800 zexron Apple AirPods Max Review: Premium https://zexron.com/apple-airpods-max-review-premium https://zexron.com/apple-airpods-max-review-premium Sun, 13 Feb 2022 07:22:34 -0800 zexron Xiaomi: life or death war against Apple https://zexron.com/xiaomi-life-or-death-war-against-apple https://zexron.com/xiaomi-life-or-death-war-against-apple Fri, 11 Feb 2022 21:30:22 -0800 zexron Apple «Tap to Pay»: Paying will be easier than ever https://zexron.com/apple-tap-to-pay-paying-will-be-easier-than-ever https://zexron.com/apple-tap-to-pay-paying-will-be-easier-than-ever Thu, 10 Feb 2022 23:14:33 -0800 zexron MacBooks last longer on the battery than others https://zexron.com/macbooks-last-longer-on-the-battery-than-others https://zexron.com/macbooks-last-longer-on-the-battery-than-others Thu, 10 Feb 2022 22:48:21 -0800 zexron APPLE MUSIC PLAYS WITH A TRIAL PERIOD https://zexron.com/apple-music-plays-with-a-trial-period https://zexron.com/apple-music-plays-with-a-trial-period Mon, 07 Feb 2022 23:12:28 -0800 zexron Does Apple need a cheap smartphone? https://zexron.com/does-apple-need-a-cheap-smartphone https://zexron.com/does-apple-need-a-cheap-smartphone Mon, 07 Feb 2022 22:05:10 -0800 zexron How many displays can a MacBook Pro connect? https://zexron.com/how-many-displays-can-a-macbook-pro-connect https://zexron.com/how-many-displays-can-a-macbook-pro-connect Fri, 04 Feb 2022 16:18:04 -0800 zexron Apple's AirPods Pro 2 will look very different https://zexron.com/apples-airpods-pro-2-will-look-very-different https://zexron.com/apples-airpods-pro-2-will-look-very-different Thu, 03 Feb 2022 22:58:15 -0800 zexron iPhone 14 - Everything we know so far https://zexron.com/iphone-14-everything-we-know-so-far https://zexron.com/iphone-14-everything-we-know-so-far Thu, 03 Feb 2022 19:20:17 -0800 zexron Google One VPN finally comes to iOS https://zexron.com/google-one-vpn-finally-comes-to-ios https://zexron.com/google-one-vpn-finally-comes-to-ios Thu, 03 Feb 2022 14:50:39 -0800 zexron Apple offered new options - Developers, PS5, Gucci https://zexron.com/apple-offered-new-options-developers-ps5-gucci https://zexron.com/apple-offered-new-options-developers-ps5-gucci Thu, 03 Feb 2022 10:03:40 -0800 zexron Apple “Flip” iPhone - Design Soon https://zexron.com/apple-flip-iphone-design-soon https://zexron.com/apple-flip-iphone-design-soon Wed, 02 Feb 2022 18:31:01 -0800 zexron iPhone Back Tap option - Apple logo https://zexron.com/iphone-back-tap-option-apple-logo https://zexron.com/iphone-back-tap-option-apple-logo Wed, 02 Feb 2022 11:44:25 -0800 zexron Apple MacBook Pro 16 Review: Simply the best https://zexron.com/apple-macbook-pro-16-review-simply-the-best https://zexron.com/apple-macbook-pro-16-review-simply-the-best Tue, 01 Feb 2022 19:07:08 -0800 zexron Epic Games gains allies against Apple https://zexron.com/epic-games-gains-allies-against-apple https://zexron.com/epic-games-gains-allies-against-apple Tue, 01 Feb 2022 00:35:09 -0800 zexron Apple MacBook Pro 14 Review: Attractive and strong https://zexron.com/apple-macbook-pro-14-review-attractive-and-strong https://zexron.com/apple-macbook-pro-14-review-attractive-and-strong Sun, 30 Jan 2022 17:13:27 -0800 zexron PAYMENTS BY PHONE: iPhone as a card terminal https://zexron.com/payments-by-phone-iphone-as-a-card-terminal https://zexron.com/payments-by-phone-iphone-as-a-card-terminal Fri, 28 Jan 2022 21:14:43 -0800 zexron You can get two M1 Max chips in the new Mac Pro https://zexron.com/you-can-get-two-m1-max-chips-in-the-new-mac-pro https://zexron.com/you-can-get-two-m1-max-chips-in-the-new-mac-pro Mon, 24 Jan 2022 12:54:25 -0800 zexron Apple VR and Apple Glass, what is Apple up to? https://zexron.com/apple-vr-and-apple-glass-what-is-apple-up-to https://zexron.com/apple-vr-and-apple-glass-what-is-apple-up-to Sun, 23 Jan 2022 12:56:33 -0800 zexron New Apple iPhone 14 Pro with 48MP camera? https://zexron.com/new-apple-iphone-14-pro-with-48mp-camera https://zexron.com/new-apple-iphone-14-pro-with-48mp-camera Sat, 15 Jan 2022 14:49:30 -0800 zexron iPad Pro 2021 review: Powerful and better than others https://zexron.com/ipad-pro-2021-review-powerful-and-better-than-others https://zexron.com/ipad-pro-2021-review-powerful-and-better-than-others Wed, 05 Jan 2022 10:32:49 -0800 zexron Holiday spirit : Apple sold 40 million iPhone 13's https://zexron.com/holiday-spirit-apple-sold-40-million-iphone-13s https://zexron.com/holiday-spirit-apple-sold-40-million-iphone-13s Wed, 05 Jan 2022 08:42:12 -0800 zexron Apple is bringing a lot of novelties! https://zexron.com/apple-is-bringing-a-lot-of-novelties https://zexron.com/apple-is-bringing-a-lot-of-novelties Tue, 04 Jan 2022 09:40:37 -0800 zexron iPhone 13 Pro Max review: Finally a powerful battery https://zexron.com/iphone-13-pro-max-review-finally-a-powerful-battery https://zexron.com/iphone-13-pro-max-review-finally-a-powerful-battery Mon, 03 Jan 2022 13:39:20 -0800 zexron