Infinite - Blog Magazine Script - Category: Audio https://zexron.com/rss/category/audio Infinite - Blog Magazine Script en Copyright 2019 Zexron - All Rights Reserved. Smart speakers: Google is suing Sonos https://zexron.com/smart-speakers-google-is-suing-sonos https://zexron.com/smart-speakers-google-is-suing-sonos Tue, 09 Aug 2022 15:23:46 -0700 Bryan C. The floor speaker Inklang Ayers Three: perfect harmony https://zexron.com/the-floor-speaker-inklang-ayers-three-perfect-harmony https://zexron.com/the-floor-speaker-inklang-ayers-three-perfect-harmony Sat, 06 Aug 2022 04:55:27 -0700 Bryan C. Turntable Pro-Ject X2-B: Pioneer in terms of balancing https://zexron.com/turntable-pro-ject-x2-b-pioneer-in-terms-of-balancing https://zexron.com/turntable-pro-ject-x2-b-pioneer-in-terms-of-balancing Fri, 05 Aug 2022 10:29:44 -0700 Bryan C. Denon PMA-1700NE integrated amplifier with D/A converter https://zexron.com/denon-pma-1700ne-integrated-amplifier-with-da-converter https://zexron.com/denon-pma-1700ne-integrated-amplifier-with-da-converter Sun, 31 Jul 2022 16:22:01 -0700 Bryan C. Auralic ALTAIR G1.1 and ARIES G1.1 with a changed look https://zexron.com/auralic-altair-g11-and-aries-g11-with-a-changed-look https://zexron.com/auralic-altair-g11-and-aries-g11-with-a-changed-look Sun, 31 Jul 2022 15:35:35 -0700 Bryan C. JBL is trying to break through with its QUANTUM series https://zexron.com/jbl-is-trying-to-break-through-with-its-quantum-series https://zexron.com/jbl-is-trying-to-break-through-with-its-quantum-series Wed, 27 Jul 2022 18:57:21 -0700 Bryan C. Fiio K5 Pro ESS review: a quality DAC for all pockets https://zexron.com/fiio-k5-pro-ess-review-a-quality-dac-for-all-pockets https://zexron.com/fiio-k5-pro-ess-review-a-quality-dac-for-all-pockets Mon, 25 Jul 2022 12:48:12 -0700 Bryan C. Integrated amplifier Vitus Audio SIA 025 Mk.II: Class A https://zexron.com/integrated-amplifier-vitus-audio-sia-025-mkii-class-a https://zexron.com/integrated-amplifier-vitus-audio-sia-025-mkii-class-a Thu, 07 Jul 2022 16:47:54 -0700 Bryan C. Linn: New Tonearm and Two New MC Pickups for LP12 https://zexron.com/linn-new-tonearm-and-two-new-mc-pickups-for-lp12 https://zexron.com/linn-new-tonearm-and-two-new-mc-pickups-for-lp12 Thu, 07 Jul 2022 14:34:49 -0700 Bryan C. New and Upgradeable CD Player from Ayre Acoustics https://zexron.com/new-and-upgradeable-cd-player-from-ayre-acoustics https://zexron.com/new-and-upgradeable-cd-player-from-ayre-acoustics Tue, 05 Jul 2022 19:06:00 -0700 Bryan C. The new X-A600 from Advance Paris https://zexron.com/the-new-x-a600-from-advance-paris https://zexron.com/the-new-x-a600-from-advance-paris Tue, 21 Jun 2022 19:49:03 -0700 Bryan C. Dynaudio Focus to Become First Streaming Speakers https://zexron.com/dynaudio-focus-to-become-first-streaming-speakers https://zexron.com/dynaudio-focus-to-become-first-streaming-speakers Tue, 21 Jun 2022 19:07:06 -0700 Bryan C. Primare A35.8 – flexibly configurable 8-channel power amplifier https://zexron.com/primare-a358-flexibly-configurable-8-channel-power-amplifier https://zexron.com/primare-a358-flexibly-configurable-8-channel-power-amplifier Mon, 20 Jun 2022 19:35:18 -0700 Bryan C. Bowers & Wilkins PI7 headphones review https://zexron.com/bowers-wilkins-pi7-headphones-review https://zexron.com/bowers-wilkins-pi7-headphones-review Mon, 20 Jun 2022 19:09:18 -0700 Bryan C. Zavfino Copperhead-X Review https://zexron.com/zavfino-copperhead-x-review https://zexron.com/zavfino-copperhead-x-review Wed, 15 Jun 2022 18:49:13 -0700 Bryan C. Accuphase E-5000: Japanese integrated high-end amplifier https://zexron.com/accuphase-e-5000-japanese-integrated-high-end-amplifier https://zexron.com/accuphase-e-5000-japanese-integrated-high-end-amplifier Tue, 14 Jun 2022 16:42:10 -0700 Bryan C. JL Audio Gotham V2: Subwoofer Review https://zexron.com/jl-audio-gotham-v2-subwoofer-review https://zexron.com/jl-audio-gotham-v2-subwoofer-review Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:24:10 -0800 zexron "Apollo" Headphones: Top Technology, Cheaper Price https://zexron.com/apollo-headphones-top-technology-cheaper-price https://zexron.com/apollo-headphones-top-technology-cheaper-price Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:07:10 -0800 zexron Review:Xiaomi Redmi Airdots 3- Everything you need https://zexron.com/reviewxiaomi-redmi-airdots-3-everything-you-need https://zexron.com/reviewxiaomi-redmi-airdots-3-everything-you-need Sun, 27 Feb 2022 22:48:42 -0800 zexron AV processor IOTAVX AVX17 with 13.4 channels https://zexron.com/av-processor-iotavx-avx17-with-13-4-channels https://zexron.com/av-processor-iotavx-avx17-with-13-4-channels Sun, 27 Feb 2022 22:02:17 -0800 zexron Test tube amplifier Thivan Labs Lion 805A https://zexron.com/test-tube-amplifier-thivan-labs-lion-805a https://zexron.com/test-tube-amplifier-thivan-labs-lion-805a Sun, 27 Feb 2022 20:08:43 -0800 zexron AudiaZ Cadenza: the perfect impulse https://zexron.com/audiaz-cadenza-the-perfect-impulse https://zexron.com/audiaz-cadenza-the-perfect-impulse Sun, 27 Feb 2022 19:33:08 -0800 zexron Quick review: JBL Clip 4 - Everything You Need https://zexron.com/quick-review-jbl-clip-4-everything-you-need https://zexron.com/quick-review-jbl-clip-4-everything-you-need Sun, 27 Feb 2022 16:25:42 -0800 zexron Review: Tronsmart Studio Wireless Speaker https://zexron.com/review-tronsmart-studio-wireless-speaker https://zexron.com/review-tronsmart-studio-wireless-speaker Sun, 27 Feb 2022 16:01:48 -0800 zexron  Semi-open hi-fi headphones iBasso SR2 https://zexron.com/semi-open-hi-fi-headphones-ibasso-sr2 https://zexron.com/semi-open-hi-fi-headphones-ibasso-sr2 Sun, 27 Feb 2022 03:51:10 -0800 zexron KEF Blade Meta and KEF Reference Meta https://zexron.com/kef-blade-meta-and-kef-reference-meta https://zexron.com/kef-blade-meta-and-kef-reference-meta Sun, 27 Feb 2022 00:21:27 -0800 zexron MARANTZ CDR1 - PROFESSIONAL CD RECORDER https://zexron.com/marantz-cdr1-professional-cd-recorder https://zexron.com/marantz-cdr1-professional-cd-recorder Sat, 26 Feb 2022 18:46:04 -0800 zexron Sound furniture Montana TV HiFi in the test https://zexron.com/sound-furniture-montana-tv-hifi-in-the-test https://zexron.com/sound-furniture-montana-tv-hifi-in-the-test Sat, 26 Feb 2022 17:46:23 -0800 zexron New: Marantz introduces MODEL 40n https://zexron.com/new-marantz-introduces-model-40n https://zexron.com/new-marantz-introduces-model-40n Sat, 26 Feb 2022 03:21:18 -0800 zexron Creative SXFI Carrier - Soundbar with subwoofer https://zexron.com/creative-sxfi-carrier-soundbar-with-subwoofer https://zexron.com/creative-sxfi-carrier-soundbar-with-subwoofer Sat, 26 Feb 2022 01:59:32 -0800 zexron Wireless self-charging headphones https://zexron.com/wireless-self-charging-headphones https://zexron.com/wireless-self-charging-headphones Sat, 26 Feb 2022 00:40:04 -0800 zexron AOC GH401 review: cheap and good https://zexron.com/aoc-gh401-review-cheap-and-good https://zexron.com/aoc-gh401-review-cheap-and-good Fri, 25 Feb 2022 22:50:01 -0800 zexron Philips Fidelio T1: The sound you'll love https://zexron.com/philips-fidelio-t1-the-sound-youll-love https://zexron.com/philips-fidelio-t1-the-sound-youll-love Fri, 25 Feb 2022 22:48:53 -0800 zexron OnePlus Buds Pro - Sound Made Smart https://zexron.com/oneplus-buds-pro-sound-made-smart https://zexron.com/oneplus-buds-pro-sound-made-smart Fri, 25 Feb 2022 21:37:44 -0800 zexron Wilson Benesch Omnium : $ 130 000 speakers https://zexron.com/wilson-benesch-omnium-130-000-speakers https://zexron.com/wilson-benesch-omnium-130-000-speakers Fri, 25 Feb 2022 21:13:22 -0800 zexron Razer Kaira for PlayStation 5, review https://zexron.com/razer-kaira-for-playstation-5-review https://zexron.com/razer-kaira-for-playstation-5-review Thu, 24 Feb 2022 22:41:47 -0800 zexron Bowers & Wilkins 606 S2 Anniversary https://zexron.com/bowers-wilkins-606-s2-anniversary https://zexron.com/bowers-wilkins-606-s2-anniversary Wed, 23 Feb 2022 01:43:54 -0800 zexron Samsung Galaxy Buds Pro - Front-row feeling https://zexron.com/samsung-galaxy-buds-pro-front-row-feeling https://zexron.com/samsung-galaxy-buds-pro-front-row-feeling Tue, 22 Feb 2022 18:23:11 -0800 zexron Review of TWS JBL Live Pro + headphones https://zexron.com/review-of-tws-jbl-live-pro-headphones https://zexron.com/review-of-tws-jbl-live-pro-headphones Sun, 20 Feb 2022 22:47:51 -0800 zexron Velodyne Deep Blue 15 - Subwoofer https://zexron.com/velodyne-deep-blue-15-subwoofer https://zexron.com/velodyne-deep-blue-15-subwoofer Sun, 20 Feb 2022 21:46:37 -0800 zexron Nokia Go Earbuds 2+ and Earbuds 2 Pro headphones https://zexron.com/nokia-go-earbuds-2-and-earbuds-2-pro-headphones https://zexron.com/nokia-go-earbuds-2-and-earbuds-2-pro-headphones Sun, 20 Feb 2022 16:44:33 -0800 zexron Technics RS-B965 Stereo Cassette Deck https://zexron.com/technics-rs-b965-stereo-cassette-deck https://zexron.com/technics-rs-b965-stereo-cassette-deck Sun, 20 Feb 2022 02:00:30 -0800 zexron Audio Technica ATH-ADX5000 headphones review https://zexron.com/audio-technica-ath-adx5000-headphones-review https://zexron.com/audio-technica-ath-adx5000-headphones-review Sun, 20 Feb 2022 01:27:54 -0800 zexron Yamaha RX-A6A review: AV receiver https://zexron.com/yamaha-rx-a6a-review-av-receiver https://zexron.com/yamaha-rx-a6a-review-av-receiver Sat, 19 Feb 2022 23:54:20 -0800 zexron Rotel A14MKII: Japanese Hi-Fi at a reasonable price https://zexron.com/rotel-a14mkii-japanese-hi-fi-at-a-reasonable-price https://zexron.com/rotel-a14mkii-japanese-hi-fi-at-a-reasonable-price Sat, 19 Feb 2022 13:56:33 -0800 zexron Audio-Technica: True Wireless headphones with ANC https://zexron.com/audio-technica-true-wireless-headphones-with-anc https://zexron.com/audio-technica-true-wireless-headphones-with-anc Sat, 19 Feb 2022 02:02:45 -0800 zexron Sony Link Buds - truly innovative headphones https://zexron.com/sony-link-buds-truly-innovative-headphones https://zexron.com/sony-link-buds-truly-innovative-headphones Wed, 16 Feb 2022 18:28:55 -0800 zexron Samsung Galaxy Buds Live Review - Beautiful design https://zexron.com/samsung-galaxy-buds-live-review-beautiful-design https://zexron.com/samsung-galaxy-buds-live-review-beautiful-design Wed, 16 Feb 2022 08:56:01 -0800 zexron Walkman in 2022? Sony presents new models https://zexron.com/walkman-in-2022-sony-presents-new-models https://zexron.com/walkman-in-2022-sony-presents-new-models Tue, 15 Feb 2022 23:50:29 -0800 zexron 55 years of Technics – a tribute https://zexron.com/55-years-of-technics-a-tribute https://zexron.com/55-years-of-technics-a-tribute Mon, 14 Feb 2022 03:28:26 -0800 zexron Magnat Transpuls 800A: the "box beast" https://zexron.com/magnat-transpuls-800a-the-box-beast https://zexron.com/magnat-transpuls-800a-the-box-beast Sat, 12 Feb 2022 22:38:47 -0800 zexron McIntosh C12000: The ultimate preamp https://zexron.com/mcintosh-c12000-the-ultimate-preamp https://zexron.com/mcintosh-c12000-the-ultimate-preamp Sat, 12 Feb 2022 20:49:46 -0800 zexron HiFi Rose RA180: amplifier from another world https://zexron.com/hifi-rose-ra180-amplifier-from-another-world https://zexron.com/hifi-rose-ra180-amplifier-from-another-world Sat, 12 Feb 2022 20:28:24 -0800 zexron Samsung WAM7500 R7 Wireless 360° Multiroom Speaker  https://zexron.com/samsung-wam7500-r7-wireless-360-multiroom-speaker https://zexron.com/samsung-wam7500-r7-wireless-360-multiroom-speaker Sat, 12 Feb 2022 20:05:16 -0800 zexron Panasonic SU-V900: Integrated amplifier https://zexron.com/panasonic-su-v900-integrated-amplifier https://zexron.com/panasonic-su-v900-integrated-amplifier Sat, 12 Feb 2022 17:51:07 -0800 zexron Technics SL-1200GR - the direct drive legend https://zexron.com/technics-sl-1200gr-the-direct-drive-legend https://zexron.com/technics-sl-1200gr-the-direct-drive-legend Sat, 12 Feb 2022 17:01:47 -0800 zexron Panasonic SU-MA10: November, 1989 release https://zexron.com/panasonic-su-ma10-november-1989-release https://zexron.com/panasonic-su-ma10-november-1989-release Sat, 12 Feb 2022 02:00:17 -0800 zexron Vintage: Pioneer A-200 - 1982 release https://zexron.com/vintage-pioneer-a-200-1982-release https://zexron.com/vintage-pioneer-a-200-1982-release Fri, 11 Feb 2022 23:58:42 -0800 zexron NAD launches new High-End Power Amp M23 https://zexron.com/nad-launches-new-high-end-power-amp-m23 https://zexron.com/nad-launches-new-high-end-power-amp-m23 Fri, 11 Feb 2022 23:16:31 -0800 zexron SST Ambrosia/Ampzilla 2000 Review https://zexron.com/sst-ambrosia-ampzilla-2000-review https://zexron.com/sst-ambrosia-ampzilla-2000-review Fri, 11 Feb 2022 22:41:18 -0800 zexron Sharp HT-SBW202: Soundbar with subwoofer https://zexron.com/sharp-ht-sbw202-soundbar-with-subwoofer https://zexron.com/sharp-ht-sbw202-soundbar-with-subwoofer Fri, 11 Feb 2022 20:22:37 -0800 zexron Headphone Amplifier - Vincent KHV-200 https://zexron.com/headphone-amplifier-vincent-khv-200 https://zexron.com/headphone-amplifier-vincent-khv-200 Thu, 10 Feb 2022 23:49:56 -0800 zexron Canton Townus 90 Review, flagship model https://zexron.com/canton-townus-90-review-flagship-model https://zexron.com/canton-townus-90-review-flagship-model Thu, 10 Feb 2022 20:56:35 -0800 zexron Pioneer A-90D Integrated Amplifier - 1987 release https://zexron.com/pioneer-a-90d-integrated-amplifier-1987-release https://zexron.com/pioneer-a-90d-integrated-amplifier-1987-release Thu, 10 Feb 2022 20:15:45 -0800 zexron Pioneer A-09 Amplifier - 1992 Release https://zexron.com/pioneer-a-09-amplifier-1992-release https://zexron.com/pioneer-a-09-amplifier-1992-release Thu, 10 Feb 2022 04:26:45 -0800 zexron Vintage: SANSUI AU-alpha 907NRA https://zexron.com/vintage-sansui-au-alpha-907nra https://zexron.com/vintage-sansui-au-alpha-907nra Thu, 10 Feb 2022 03:37:35 -0800 zexron Redragon Musas Gaming Headphones Review https://zexron.com/redragon-musas-gaming-headphones-review https://zexron.com/redragon-musas-gaming-headphones-review Wed, 09 Feb 2022 09:51:23 -0800 zexron Palm: Releasing a new pair of wireless headphones https://zexron.com/palm-releasing-a-new-pair-of-wireless-headphones https://zexron.com/palm-releasing-a-new-pair-of-wireless-headphones Wed, 09 Feb 2022 02:28:02 -0800 zexron Nothing Ear 1 Review: SOUND OF SILENCE https://zexron.com/nothing-ear-1-review-sound-of-silence https://zexron.com/nothing-ear-1-review-sound-of-silence Tue, 08 Feb 2022 21:02:45 -0800 zexron LG Tone Free Review: Clean and simple https://zexron.com/lg-tone-free-review-clean-and-simple https://zexron.com/lg-tone-free-review-clean-and-simple Mon, 07 Feb 2022 17:42:23 -0800 zexron Mi True Wireless Earbuds Basic 2 Review https://zexron.com/mi-true-wireless-earbuds-basic-2-review https://zexron.com/mi-true-wireless-earbuds-basic-2-review Sun, 06 Feb 2022 20:13:24 -0800 zexron Trust GXT619 THORNE RGB Soundbar https://zexron.com/trust-gxt619-thorne-rgb-soundbar https://zexron.com/trust-gxt619-thorne-rgb-soundbar Sun, 06 Feb 2022 17:46:01 -0800 zexron Bose QuietComfort 45. Simply great headphones https://zexron.com/bose-quietcomfort-45-simply-great-headphones https://zexron.com/bose-quietcomfort-45-simply-great-headphones Sat, 05 Feb 2022 23:57:59 -0800 zexron Beats Fit Pro vs. Powerbeats Pro https://zexron.com/beats-fit-pro-vs-powerbeats-pro https://zexron.com/beats-fit-pro-vs-powerbeats-pro Sat, 05 Feb 2022 23:39:21 -0800 zexron What does Hi-Res audio bring us? https://zexron.com/what-does-hi-res-audio-bring-us https://zexron.com/what-does-hi-res-audio-bring-us Sat, 05 Feb 2022 18:23:53 -0800 zexron PHILIPS SOUND - New wireless speakers and headphones https://zexron.com/philips-sound-new-wireless-speakers-and-headphones https://zexron.com/philips-sound-new-wireless-speakers-and-headphones Fri, 28 Jan 2022 17:52:29 -0800 zexron New era for Marantz – Model 30 Review https://zexron.com/new-era-for-marantz-model-30-review https://zexron.com/new-era-for-marantz-model-30-review Sat, 22 Jan 2022 13:00:16 -0800 zexron