Infinite - Blog Magazine Script - Category: Entertainment https://zexron.com/rss/category/entertainment Infinite - Blog Magazine Script en Copyright 2019 Zexron - All Rights Reserved. Joker 2 arrives in October 2024, starring Lady Gaga https://zexron.com/joker-2-arrives-in-october-2024-starring-lady-gaga https://zexron.com/joker-2-arrives-in-october-2024-starring-lady-gaga Sat, 06 Aug 2022 07:58:02 -0700 Bryan C. The pilot episode of the series "House of the Dragon" shocked members of the media https://zexron.com/the-pilot-episode-of-the-series-house-of-the-dragon-shocked-members-of-the-media https://zexron.com/the-pilot-episode-of-the-series-house-of-the-dragon-shocked-members-of-the-media Fri, 05 Aug 2022 17:20:13 -0700 Bryan C. 'Andor', the prequel to 'Rogue One' and upcoming Disney+ series https://zexron.com/andor-the-prequel-to-rogue-one-and-upcoming-disney-series https://zexron.com/andor-the-prequel-to-rogue-one-and-upcoming-disney-series Thu, 04 Aug 2022 16:49:03 -0700 Bryan C. Elon Musk accused of having an affair with the wife of Sergey Brin https://zexron.com/elon-musk-accused-of-having-an-affair-with-the-wife-of-sergey-brin https://zexron.com/elon-musk-accused-of-having-an-affair-with-the-wife-of-sergey-brin Mon, 25 Jul 2022 17:37:13 -0700 Bryan C. 6 technological books that you cannot miss this summer https://zexron.com/6-technological-books-that-you-cannot-miss-this-summer https://zexron.com/6-technological-books-that-you-cannot-miss-this-summer Sun, 24 Jul 2022 16:29:32 -0700 Bryan C. South Park: New Movie slams celebs and their crypto ads https://zexron.com/south-park-new-movie-slams-celebs-and-their-crypto-ads https://zexron.com/south-park-new-movie-slams-celebs-and-their-crypto-ads Sat, 23 Jul 2022 16:11:36 -0700 Bryan C. Youtube: Streamer Myth leaves Twitch https://zexron.com/youtube-streamer-myth-leaves-twitch https://zexron.com/youtube-streamer-myth-leaves-twitch Sat, 23 Jul 2022 05:40:48 -0700 Bryan C. George RR Martin finally reveals more about The Winds of Winter https://zexron.com/george-rr-martin-finally-reveals-more-about-the-winds-of-winter https://zexron.com/george-rr-martin-finally-reveals-more-about-the-winds-of-winter Sat, 23 Jul 2022 04:58:43 -0700 Bryan C. The next season of Stranger Things won't be released until 2024 https://zexron.com/the-next-season-of-stranger-things-wont-be-released-until-2024 https://zexron.com/the-next-season-of-stranger-things-wont-be-released-until-2024 Thu, 21 Jul 2022 13:48:06 -0700 Bryan C. Netflix lost another million users, but made $8 billion https://zexron.com/netflix-lost-another-million-users-but-made-8-billion https://zexron.com/netflix-lost-another-million-users-but-made-8-billion Tue, 19 Jul 2022 16:50:42 -0700 Bryan C. Comeback for the cinema? New record for the Minions https://zexron.com/comeback-for-the-cinema-new-record-for-the-minions https://zexron.com/comeback-for-the-cinema-new-record-for-the-minions Thu, 07 Jul 2022 17:46:32 -0700 Bryan C. TikTok tests age restrictions on certain content https://zexron.com/tiktok-tests-age-restrictions-on-certain-content https://zexron.com/tiktok-tests-age-restrictions-on-certain-content Sun, 13 Feb 2022 18:51:48 -0800 zexron Netflix adds a simple long-awaited feature https://zexron.com/netflix-adds-a-simple-long-awaited-feature https://zexron.com/netflix-adds-a-simple-long-awaited-feature Wed, 02 Feb 2022 02:03:57 -0800 zexron IMAX Enhanced: Movies at home like in the cinema https://zexron.com/imax-enhanced-movies-at-home-like-in-the-cinema https://zexron.com/imax-enhanced-movies-at-home-like-in-the-cinema Wed, 26 Jan 2022 02:41:54 -0800 zexron NHTSA talks to Tesla about replacing cameras https://zexron.com/nhtsa-talks-to-tesla-about-replacing-cameras https://zexron.com/nhtsa-talks-to-tesla-about-replacing-cameras Wed, 15 Dec 2021 17:58:06 -0800 zexron Steam Deck didn't even come out and it is already reselling! https://zexron.com/draft-6134 https://zexron.com/draft-6134 Sun, 18 Jul 2021 21:06:23 -0700 zexron Battlefield 2042 will be separating old and new console players! https://zexron.com/battlefield-2042-will-be-separating-old-and-new-console-players https://zexron.com/battlefield-2042-will-be-separating-old-and-new-console-players Thu, 15 Jul 2021 18:30:12 -0700 zexron A copy of the video game "Super Mario 64" sold for 1.56 million dollars! https://zexron.com/a-copy-of-the-video-game-super-mario-64-sold-for-156-million-dollars-6048 https://zexron.com/a-copy-of-the-video-game-super-mario-64-sold-for-156-million-dollars-6048 Tue, 13 Jul 2021 17:10:45 -0700 zexron GTA VI release date has been discovered, it will be similar to Fortnite! https://zexron.com/gta-vi-release-date-has-been-discovered-it-will-be-similar-to-fortnite https://zexron.com/gta-vi-release-date-has-been-discovered-it-will-be-similar-to-fortnite Fri, 02 Jul 2021 17:51:15 -0700 zexron SKYRIM IN SPACE: They apologize to PlayStation 5 players for a game that didn't even come out https://zexron.com/skyrim-in-space-they-apologize-to-playstation-5-players-for-a-game-that-didnt-even-come-out https://zexron.com/skyrim-in-space-they-apologize-to-playstation-5-players-for-a-game-that-didnt-even-come-out Thu, 17 Jun 2021 18:16:28 -0700 zexron READY FOR A NEW BEGINNING? Sony returned Cyberpunk to the PlayStation Store after 6 months https://zexron.com/ready-for-a-new-beginning-sony-returned-cyberpunk-to-the-playstation-store-after-6-months https://zexron.com/ready-for-a-new-beginning-sony-returned-cyberpunk-to-the-playstation-store-after-6-months Tue, 15 Jun 2021 19:12:47 -0700 zexron THE WAY YOU HOLD THE PHONE REVEALS EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU: Do you use the phone with one or both hands, upright or flat? https://zexron.com/the-way-you-hold-the-phone-reveals-everything-about-you-do-you-use-the-phone-with-one-or-both-hands-upright-or-flat https://zexron.com/the-way-you-hold-the-phone-reveals-everything-about-you-do-you-use-the-phone-with-one-or-both-hands-upright-or-flat Sat, 12 Jun 2021 17:30:26 -0700 zexron SEND YOUR NAME TO MARS: NASA issues boarding passes for future flights to Mars https://zexron.com/send-your-name-to-mars-nasa-issues-boarding-passes-for-future-flights-to-mars https://zexron.com/send-your-name-to-mars-nasa-issues-boarding-passes-for-future-flights-to-mars Sat, 12 Jun 2021 13:57:04 -0700 zexron WORLD LEADERS MADE OF ELECTRONIC WASTE: Located near a hotel where politicians will stay https://zexron.com/world-leaders-made-of-electronic-waste-located-near-a-hotel-where-politicians-will-stay https://zexron.com/world-leaders-made-of-electronic-waste-located-near-a-hotel-where-politicians-will-stay Fri, 11 Jun 2021 14:52:46 -0700 zexron FACEBOOK WANTS TO OVER THE "HARDEST GAME IN THE WORLD": It will do so with the help of artificial intelligence https://zexron.com/facebook-wants-to-over-the-hardest-game-in-the-world-it-will-do-so-with-the-help-of-artificial-intelligence https://zexron.com/facebook-wants-to-over-the-hardest-game-in-the-world-it-will-do-so-with-the-help-of-artificial-intelligence Wed, 09 Jun 2021 21:03:35 -0700 zexron Fortnite Has A New Update: Invasion! https://zexron.com/fortnite-has-a-new-update-invasion https://zexron.com/fortnite-has-a-new-update-invasion Tue, 08 Jun 2021 17:47:55 -0700 zexron Jeff Bezos: Next month I'm going on a trip to space! https://zexron.com/jeff-bezos-next-month-im-going-on-a-trip-to-space https://zexron.com/jeff-bezos-next-month-im-going-on-a-trip-to-space Mon, 07 Jun 2021 14:33:04 -0700 zexron Epic Is Giving Away The Frostpunk Game Until June 10th! https://zexron.com/epic-is-giving-away-the-frostpunk-game-until-june-10th https://zexron.com/epic-is-giving-away-the-frostpunk-game-until-june-10th Sat, 05 Jun 2021 16:03:45 -0700 zexron Tell Me Why Is Now Free For Xbox One And PC's! https://zexron.com/tell-me-why-is-now-free-for-xbox-one-and-pcs https://zexron.com/tell-me-why-is-now-free-for-xbox-one-and-pcs Wed, 02 Jun 2021 23:25:51 -0700 zexron Far Cry 6 Looks Great But Gamers Don't Want To Be Tricked Again https://zexron.com/far-cry-6-looks-great-but-gamers-dont-want-to-be-tricked-again https://zexron.com/far-cry-6-looks-great-but-gamers-dont-want-to-be-tricked-again Mon, 31 May 2021 21:26:32 -0700 zexron Khaby exposes every pointless trick from TikTok and 50 million people love his videos! https://zexron.com/khaby-exposes-every-pointless-trick-from-tiktok-and-50-million-people-love-his-videos https://zexron.com/khaby-exposes-every-pointless-trick-from-tiktok-and-50-million-people-love-his-videos Sun, 30 May 2021 16:13:58 -0700 zexron Check out the enchanting Horizon Forbidden West gameplay for the PS5! https://zexron.com/check-out-the-enchanting-horizon-forbidden-west-gameplay-for-the-ps5 https://zexron.com/check-out-the-enchanting-horizon-forbidden-west-gameplay-for-the-ps5 Sat, 29 May 2021 17:00:34 -0700 zexron EPIC AGAINST APPLE: All the business secrets of the giants we learned at trial https://zexron.com/epic-against-apple-all-the-business-secrets-of-the-giants-we-learned-at-trial https://zexron.com/epic-against-apple-all-the-business-secrets-of-the-giants-we-learned-at-trial Fri, 28 May 2021 16:57:14 -0700 zexron Uncharted is the next PlayStation exclusive coming out for the PC! https://zexron.com/uncharted-is-the-next-playstation-exclusive-coming-out-for-the-pc https://zexron.com/uncharted-is-the-next-playstation-exclusive-coming-out-for-the-pc Fri, 28 May 2021 01:33:24 -0700 zexron NINTENDO SWITCH PROTECTS YOU FROM BURGLARS: You probably didn't know about this console function! https://zexron.com/nintendo-switch-protects-you-from-burglars-you-probably-didnt-know-about-this-console-function https://zexron.com/nintendo-switch-protects-you-from-burglars-you-probably-didnt-know-about-this-console-function Thu, 27 May 2021 17:12:14 -0700 zexron Snack: How it became the most popular dating app during the pandemic https://zexron.com/snack-how-it-became-the-most-popular-dating-app-in-a-pandemic https://zexron.com/snack-how-it-became-the-most-popular-dating-app-in-a-pandemic Wed, 26 May 2021 18:48:08 -0700 zexron Portal the movie in works! https://zexron.com/portal-the-movie-in-works https://zexron.com/portal-the-movie-in-works Tue, 25 May 2021 11:53:11 -0700 zexron GREAT NEWS FOR METALLICA FANS https://zexron.com/great-news-for-metallica-fans https://zexron.com/great-news-for-metallica-fans Mon, 24 May 2021 18:11:22 -0700 zexron YouTube Video Sold for $760,999! https://zexron.com/youtube-video-sold-for-760999 https://zexron.com/youtube-video-sold-for-760999 Mon, 24 May 2021 17:17:03 -0700 zexron Who Is Using Your Accounts And How To Check Who Knows Your Passwords? https://zexron.com/who-is-using-your-accounts-and-how-to-check-who-knows-your-passwords https://zexron.com/who-is-using-your-accounts-and-how-to-check-who-knows-your-passwords Mon, 24 May 2021 15:20:01 -0700 zexron Sony Introduced New Controller Colors https://zexron.com/sony-introduced-new-controller-colors https://zexron.com/sony-introduced-new-controller-colors Sun, 23 May 2021 17:18:12 -0700 zexron Blizzard Disappoints Fans! https://zexron.com/blizzard-disappoints-fans https://zexron.com/blizzard-disappoints-fans Sat, 22 May 2021 20:01:21 -0700 zexron Epic Games Delights Once Again! https://zexron.com/epic-games-delights-once-again https://zexron.com/epic-games-delights-once-again Fri, 21 May 2021 15:17:23 -0700 zexron The New PS Exclusive for PC Available on Torrents Days After Premiere! https://zexron.com/the-new-ps-exclusive-for-pc-available-on-torrents-days-after-premiere https://zexron.com/the-new-ps-exclusive-for-pc-available-on-torrents-days-after-premiere Wed, 19 May 2021 17:33:22 -0700 zexron CW sets new date for The Outpost season premiere! https://zexron.com/cw-sets-new-date-for-the-outpost-season-premiere https://zexron.com/cw-sets-new-date-for-the-outpost-season-premiere Wed, 12 May 2021 17:30:40 -0700 zexron Amazon finally released the trailer for Pink's documentary! https://zexron.com/amazon-finally-released-the-trailer-for-pinks-documentary https://zexron.com/amazon-finally-released-the-trailer-for-pinks-documentary Wed, 12 May 2021 16:36:09 -0700 zexron New Trailer for Venom 2 is out! https://zexron.com/new-trailer-for-venom-2-is-out https://zexron.com/new-trailer-for-venom-2-is-out Mon, 10 May 2021 18:05:22 -0700 zexron Jupiter's Legacy - a hit or a miss? https://zexron.com/jupiters-legacy-a-hit-or-a-miss https://zexron.com/jupiters-legacy-a-hit-or-a-miss Mon, 10 May 2021 17:54:19 -0700 zexron Michael B. Jordan talks about Black Panther sequel! https://zexron.com/michael-b-jordan-talks-about-black-panther-sequel https://zexron.com/michael-b-jordan-talks-about-black-panther-sequel Mon, 10 May 2021 17:31:40 -0700 zexron Dave Bautista joines Zack Snyder's new movie! https://zexron.com/dave-bautista-joines-zack-snyders-new-movie https://zexron.com/dave-bautista-joines-zack-snyders-new-movie Sat, 08 May 2021 12:30:27 -0700 zexron Theo James bids farewell to Sandition! https://zexron.com/theo-james-bids-farewell-to-sandition https://zexron.com/theo-james-bids-farewell-to-sandition Sat, 08 May 2021 10:43:47 -0700 zexron New trailer for "A Quiet Place Part II" came out! https://zexron.com/new-trailer-for-a-quiet-place-part-ii-came-out https://zexron.com/new-trailer-for-a-quiet-place-part-ii-came-out Fri, 07 May 2021 16:21:28 -0700 zexron