Infinite - Blog Magazine Script - Category: Featured https://zexron.com/rss/category/featured Infinite - Blog Magazine Script en Copyright 2019 Zexron - All Rights Reserved. NAD C700: both cheaper and great! https://zexron.com/nad-c700-both-cheaper-and-great https://zexron.com/nad-c700-both-cheaper-and-great Mon, 27 Dec 2021 23:58:10 -0800 zexron New Vivo Watch 2 https://zexron.com/new-vivo-watch-2 https://zexron.com/new-vivo-watch-2 Thu, 23 Dec 2021 23:15:23 -0800 zexron New Apple products on the horizon https://zexron.com/new-apple-products-on-the-horizon https://zexron.com/new-apple-products-on-the-horizon Wed, 22 Dec 2021 14:40:44 -0800 zexron Leaked specifications and prices for new Intel processors https://zexron.com/leaked-specifications-and-prices-for-new-intel-processors https://zexron.com/leaked-specifications-and-prices-for-new-intel-processors Wed, 22 Dec 2021 13:50:08 -0800 zexron JBL Quantum One: we tested the most complete gaming headset https://zexron.com/jbl-quantum-one-we-tested-the-most-complete-gaming-headset https://zexron.com/jbl-quantum-one-we-tested-the-most-complete-gaming-headset Tue, 21 Dec 2021 13:33:32 -0800 zexron GeForce RTX 3090 Ti - the packaging reveals some disturbing information https://zexron.com/geforce-rtx-3090-ti-the-packaging-reveals-some-disturbing-information https://zexron.com/geforce-rtx-3090-ti-the-packaging-reveals-some-disturbing-information Tue, 21 Dec 2021 11:14:00 -0800 zexron M.2 NVMe and SATA SSD: Features and Differences https://zexron.com/m-2-nvme-and-sata-ssd-features-and-differences https://zexron.com/m-2-nvme-and-sata-ssd-features-and-differences Mon, 20 Dec 2021 17:37:13 -0800 zexron Review of the Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE https://zexron.com/review-of-the-xiaomi-11-lite-5g-ne https://zexron.com/review-of-the-xiaomi-11-lite-5g-ne Mon, 20 Dec 2021 13:48:57 -0800 zexron Special benefits for Huawei Watch GT 3 users https://zexron.com/special-benefits-for-huawei-watch-gt-3-users-2 https://zexron.com/special-benefits-for-huawei-watch-gt-3-users-2 Mon, 20 Dec 2021 13:03:04 -0800 zexron Apple is working on an inexpensive monitor https://zexron.com/apple-is-working-on-an-inexpensive-monitor https://zexron.com/apple-is-working-on-an-inexpensive-monitor Mon, 20 Dec 2021 11:16:01 -0800 zexron Intel has an ace up its sleeve? https://zexron.com/intel-has-an-ace-up-its-sleeve https://zexron.com/intel-has-an-ace-up-its-sleeve Mon, 20 Dec 2021 08:32:04 -0800 zexron Alder Lake: Clock rates for the non-K models https://zexron.com/alder-lake-clock-rates-for-the-non-k-models https://zexron.com/alder-lake-clock-rates-for-the-non-k-models Sat, 13 Nov 2021 19:15:51 -0800 zexron Intel Alder Lake-S: B660 motherboards without PCI-Express 5.0? https://zexron.com/intel-alder-lake-s-b660-motherboards-without-pci-express-5-0 https://zexron.com/intel-alder-lake-s-b660-motherboards-without-pci-express-5-0 Sat, 13 Nov 2021 19:08:44 -0800 zexron Ducky One 3 promises an incomparable typing experience https://zexron.com/ducky-one-3-promises-an-incomparable-typing-experience https://zexron.com/ducky-one-3-promises-an-incomparable-typing-experience Fri, 12 Nov 2021 11:24:25 -0800 zexron Hublot, Gold Crystal - Spirit of Big Bang https://zexron.com/hublot-gold-crystal-spirit-of-big-bang https://zexron.com/hublot-gold-crystal-spirit-of-big-bang Wed, 10 Nov 2021 23:28:00 -0800 zexron Nokia X100 with Snapdragon 480, four rear cameras introduced https://zexron.com/nokia-x100-with-snapdragon-480-four-rear-cameras-introduced https://zexron.com/nokia-x100-with-snapdragon-480-four-rear-cameras-introduced Wed, 10 Nov 2021 22:24:11 -0800 zexron Jurassic World Evolution 2: Dino Manager Launch Trailer https://zexron.com/jurassic-world-evolution-2-dino-manager-launch-trailer https://zexron.com/jurassic-world-evolution-2-dino-manager-launch-trailer Wed, 10 Nov 2021 21:34:06 -0800 zexron Nvidia Jetson AGX Orin: AI supercomputer with 200 TOPS will come to Mercedes from 2024 https://zexron.com/nvidia-jetson-agx-orin-ai-supercomputer-with-200-tops-will-come-to-mercedes-from-2024 https://zexron.com/nvidia-jetson-agx-orin-ai-supercomputer-with-200-tops-will-come-to-mercedes-from-2024 Wed, 10 Nov 2021 20:00:22 -0800 zexron